Help center
Customer Service
● Contact us
● Shipping info
● Request info
● Returns & exchanges
● Email us
● Catalogue download
Policies
● MOQ policy
● Shipping policy
● Sample policy
● Logo / Branding policy
● Lead time
● Payment policy
Service
● Our guarantee
● Privacy policy
Options
● Color range
  Your position: homepage >> Help center >> Email us

General Manager

Mr. Dan Du
dandu@dandu.net

Singtang is my life,clients are my blood.

General Manager Assistant

Ms. Amy Fan
amy@dandu.net

Growing up with Sintang, growing up with clients enrich my life !


 

Sales for Eastern,Western Europe,Oceania Market

Ms. Nicole Lee
marketing@dandu.net

Welcome to China, Welcome to MT!


 

Sales for America Market

Ms. Angela Lee
sales@dandu.net

I love massage products, it's my pleasure to work in this industry.


 

Sales for Middle,Northern,Southern Europe Market

Ms.Stephanie Zhang
europe@dandu.net

Great pleasure to accompany you with our mutual growth !


 

Sales For Asia,Africa Market

Ms. Nina Luo
asia@dandu.net

Work Easier,live Better!


 

Document Operator

Ms. Yan Jun
danzheng@dandu.net

I am in charge of logistic,I have been working in MT for 5 years,I love my job so much,you will enjoy my service.


 

Marketing Specialist

Ms. Kandy Wong
mtmarketing@dandu.net

Persistance leads to the triumph,Sintang leads to the mutual success.
Customer Service: Contact us| Shipping info| Request info| Returns & exchanges| Email us| Catalogue download
Policies: MOQ policy| Shipping policy| Sample policy| Logo / Branding policy| Lead time| Payment policy
Service: Our guarantee| Privacy policy
Options: Color range
MT Global: global China Australia Norway Belgium Tokyo东京 Canada France Netherland Kobe神户 Sweden
Copyright 2011 © Shanghai Sintang Industrial Co., Ltd      沪ICP备05052945号